Action Leadership Positions

LEADERSHIP ROLENAMEE-MAIL
Chair and WG1 LeaderLucia Jiménezluciajimenez@us.es
Vice-Chair & WG1 Co-leaderJohn Canavan
john.canavan@nuigalway.ie
WG2 LeaderCarmel Devaneycarmel.devaney@nuigalway.ie
WG2 Co-leaderAngela Abelaangela.abela@um.edu.mt
WG2 Co-leaderHarriet Churchillh.churchill@sheffield.ac.uk
WG3 LeaderSonia Byrnesbyrne@ull.edu.es
WG3 Co-leaderNinoslava Pećnikninoslava.pecnik@gmail.com
WG4 LeaderNevenka Zegaracnelazegarac@gmail.com
WG4 Co-leaderTheodora Enetheoed@gmail.com
WG5 Leader - SC ManagerVasiliki Maria Iliadouviliad@auth.gr
WG5 Co-leaderBranko BoŠkoviĆbrankoboskovic@gmail.com
WG5 Co-leaderSviatlana Karpavakarpava.sviatlana@ucy.ac.cy
Stakeholder Group leaderAndy Lloydandy.lloyd@leeds.gov.uk
SMST CoordinatorOriola Hamzallarioriolahamzallari@gmail.com
ITC grants CoordinatorCamellia Hanchevahancheva@phls.uni-sofia.bg
Dissemination meetings grants coordinatorZane Linde-Ozolazane.linde-ozola@lu.lv
TS coordinatorCristina Nunescsnunes@ualg.pt
Grant Holder ManagerAlejandro De Leónfiusinternational@us.es
Scientific OfficerDeniz Karacadeniz.karaca@cost.eu
Administrative OfficerAndrea Tortajadaandrea.tortajada@cost.eu